Featured Audio: Broadstreet Walk from Roger Humphries’ Keep the Faith

Selected Recordings:

Bob Mintzer Big Band New York Voices – Meeting of Minds

Roger Humphries – Keep the Faith (2011)

Reggie Watkins – A List (Jivefam Records 2004)

Mike Tomaro – Nightowl Suite (Sea Breeze Records 2005)

Roger Humphries – Don’t Give Up (Roger Humphries Records 2003)

Sherly Bailey – A New Promise (MCG Jazz 2010)

Jabali Afrika – Rootsganza (JB 2003)